Miami Finest Testimonials

Date of service: 17-10-2012
Service type:     Noche en la ciudad
Chauffeur Rating:

Andrea Córdova, Peru

El mes pasado viaje a Miami, pues allí se encuentran dos de mis mejores amigas de la infancia y tiempo que no nos veíamos. Al verlas recordamos todos los momentos de nuestra infancia y entre ellas una de las promesas que nos habíamos hechoque era viajar a una hermosa ciudad, pasearnos y divertirnos como nunca. Así que la ocasión lo ameritaba, decidimos divertirnos esa noche, entonces contratamos una limosina para que nos lleve y traiga con toda seguridad. Esa noche fue inolvidable comenzando por la limo requerida, era una hermosa limosina y el chofer muy amigable, nos llevó por toda la ciudad donde compramos muchas cosas, comimos, nos tomamos muchas fotos, y muchas cosas más. Fue tan bonito sentirse cómoda y segura, y sin temor a esperar tomar un taxi, pues siempre el elegante chofer nos esperaba para trasladarnos a nuestro destino. Llegamos con seguridad y comodidad a nuestro destino final que era la casa de una de mis amigas, nos encantó este servicio de limosina Miami, nos sentimos muy bien y el trato del chofer fue de primera, nos sentimos muy cómodas, gracias Limosina Miami!!

 

Date of service: 19-07-2012
Service type:     Airport Transfer
Chauffeur Rating:

GianottiGallota, Italy

I went to Miami last Thursday for business. I usually take limo service because is safer than any other transportation service. However, the companies requested before was not what I\'d been expecting for until I found this company. Because of a friend\'s recommendation I got to this company. I made a call, and the representative service brought me all the information requested. The reservation process was faster than I expected, and when I arrived at the airport the chauffeured limo was already there. That\'s what I liked the most about this limo service because the other companies were always late and I hate unpunctuality. Then kindly chauffeur took my piece of luggage and escorted me to the vehicle. He drove me to the hotel first to leave my package and then to the business meeting, where I got there early. My business partners were impressed with the limousine. Honestly, limo service gave me a touch of class, elegancy, and style in my last business meeting.

 

Date of service: 17-03-2012
Service type:     Boda
Chauffeur Rating:

Daniel López, Miami Beach

El sábado pasado fue mi día de bodas y fue mejor de lo que esperaba. Todo esto gracias al servicio de limos de lujo Miami que me brindó esta compañía, quería darle una gran sorpresa a mi esposa así que tome el servicio del Long Stretch Limo que es una lujosa limosina grande y blanca completamente equipado para la ocasión. Mi prometida al ver la lujosa limosina quedó totalmente impresionada, hasta ahora recuerdo la cara de emoción que tenía. Terminada la ceremonia, le pedí al chofer que nos llevara a darnos un tour por toda la ciudad de Miami, nos tomamos muchas fotos, y la botella de champagne requerida nos acompañó en la ocasión. Fue una de las mejores experiencias que hemos tenido en Miami. Nos encantó el trato del chofer, pues era muy amable y la facilidad de comunicación fue buena pues hablaba español así como nosotros. Fue una experiencia muy bonita, tenemos muchas fotos que nos hemos tomado junto a esta hermosa limosina. Si se presenta alguna otro evento especial no dudaré en contrata este servicio de Limosina Miami.

 

Date of service: 21-11-2011
Service type:     Port Service
Chauffeur Rating:

Thomas Smith, New York

This was the first time that I went to Miami, and I just carried two pieces of luggage. Before arriving in Miami, I booked a luxury limo for my transportation in the city. So, when I arrived at the Port of Miami, the Sedan requested with a chauffeur was already there. I told rented the limo for 5 hours, so my first route was to my hotel in South Beach to leave my package. Then I asked him to drive me around the city to have some food, buy some stuff, and so on. I liked the service because it\'s very comfortable to be on a luxury vehicle with a driver that drives you wherever you want. The customer service was very good; the driver was like a guide to me. He knew everything about Miami, and the vehicle was well-equipped. The next time I go to Miami, I won\'t hesitate about taking Miami Limousine Service.

 

Date of service: 07-06-2011
Service type:     Birthday
Chauffeur Rating:

Jim Carter, Fort Lauderdale

I have a small family, just my wife and my adorable daughter. We live in Fort Lauderdale and my daughter was turning sixteen four days ago. She told me she wanted to have a different birthday with her friends. I told her to think which gift she wanted for her birthday. After a few days, she said she wanted a limousine, at first I was hesitating about it because it sounded too expensive. However, it was a great day for my girl, so I rented the limousine anyway. She said it was the best gift she ever had and that made me happy. Your limousine service was very good; the limousine in a very good condition, the chauffeur very kind to us, and it was not too expensive as I thought – it was within my budget. We all had a great time that day, specially my daughter. If I had to rent a limousine service for any current event, I would choose Miami Finest one once again. Thanks a lot!!!

 

Date of service: 18-08-2010
Service type:     Point-to-Point
Chauffeur Rating:

Alejandro Alcántara, España

Nosotros somos un grupo de amigos que vivimos en Barcelona, sin embargo cada cierto tiempo viajamos a Miami, sobre todo en vacaciones. Nos gusta pasear por las diversas ciudades como Orlando, Fort Lauderdale, Key West, y generalmente solicitamos el SUV como transporte a estos lugares, por su comodidad y capacidad para abarcar a todos nosotros como a nuestros equipajes.Sin embargo, no hemos encontrado mejor compañía que Miami Finest, su servicio es único, nos ofrece diversidad de modelos SUV, el vehículo que recibimos siempre está en excelente condiciones, y muy buena calidad de servicio. Nos agrada bastante el trato que recibimos y ante cualquier duda sobre algún lugar su chofer nos sirve como guía. Y sobre el precio, pues es un precio justo al alcance de nuestros bolsillos, todo lo que podemos decirles es…Muchas Gracias!!!

 

Date of service: 25-04-2010
Service type:     Airport Transfer
Chauffeur Rating:

Robert Miller, Washington DC

Well, this is the first time that I hire a limo, and all I can say is that it was a great experience. My friend Tony told me that Miami is a cosmopolitan city where limousine service is well-demanded, and that I should try to hire one. He said he did and he liked it. I was unsure at first because I thought renting a limousine would be too expensive and that I couldn\'t afford it. However, I was curious to hire one, so looked for a limo service, and I found this limo page. I called the operator and requested for the luxury Sedan. When I arrived at the airport, a friendly chauffeur was already there with the limousine I required. He kindly took my luggage and drove me to my destination. I was very comfortable and excited with the limousine. I felt like a rich business man being driven to his luxury hotel, the service was great, the price affordable, and the vehicle luxury and excellent. Thanks Miami Finest to give me the chance to travel in one of your luxury limos!!

 

Date of service: 16-03-2009
Service type:     Wedding
Chauffeur Rating:

James Bernardo, Canada

I\'m Canadian but I live in Miami since 2006, I met new people, visited different places and that\'s how I met my wife. We fell in love, and got married last week. I usually don\'t rent limousines because the first time I did it was a little expensive and was not I was expecting for. However, I did have to rent one for my weeding, I wanted to surprise my wife and make that day special and memorable. So, I browsed the net and found this website, I requested a quote for the Rolls Royce which was the vehicle needed. The price was affordable and I also asked for a bottle of champagne for the occasion. The day of my wedding was great; my wife got surprised when she saw the luxury vehicle with a friendly chauffeur waiting for her. The vehicle was in good condition and there was the bottle of champagne requested. I have to admit that I received a very good service. Thanks a lot Miami Finest!!